Energizer Ultimate Contest UPDATE!

It’s been a bittersweet victory here in the contest. I have moved onto the final round of judging! Thank you to all who voted! I made thousands of business cards and handed them out anywhere and everywhere I could think of! Shopping Malls, Big Malls, Golf Courses, Bagel Shops, Picture Places, Framers Markets.

Good Morning Champion of the Day September 2nd, 2010!

Many people helped spread the word via NBC News, FOX29 News, Philadelphia Inquirer, facebook, twitter, Penn State websites,  Antonelli Institute, PA Camera Clubs, Flickr Groups, my website traffic, family and friends, fans, insurance agents, golfers, strangers on the street, politicians, it’s been insane! Seriously I can’t believe how much support I got from everyone!  Check back to see who won the Grand Prize! I will let you know as soon as I know!  Many Thanks! And keep spreading the word and Jeff Berkes Photography!

Leave a Reply

