Quadrantids Meteor Shower 2012: PART II : Looking Back

Most people think that being a landscape photographer is all fun and games. Well, if it were that easy everybody would be doing it, right? I can honestly say that I enjoy every second that I am outside in nature with my camera. My goal is to make you see and feel the beauty and power of mother nature is her most unguarded moment.

Key Momentum

Key Momentum

If I am able to inspire just one person  to care about our planet, oceans, rivers, weather,  night skies, landscapes and national parks , than I would say I am doing my “job”.  I have received an overwhelming amount of feedback from the 2012 Quadrantid’s and it’s a blessing. I wanted to thank everyone who has taken the time to read and comment on my 2012 Quadrantid Meteor Shower post. I couldn’t have asked for a better response.  I will be responding to comments and emails for the next week or two , so don’t worry I will be answer all of your questions!
 
I will be running a photographic workshops in April for the Lyrid Meteor Shower. If  you are interested in joining this workshop,  please contact me through my website at
 
 
Many Thanks and Best Wishes-  
 
Jeff Berkes